

## **Australian Competition Tribunal – Part-time Members – Reappointments 2021**

I, General the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Retd), Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia, acting with the advice of the Federal Executive Council and under subsection 30(3) of the *Competition and Consumer Act 2010*, reappoint Darryn Abraham and Kevin Davis AM as members of the Australian Competition Tribunal, each on a part-time basis, and each for a three-month period beginning on the date of the signed instrument.

