Page 760, second column-

last paragraph, delete "Khalumuli" and in the place therefore insert "Milo".

Third column, second last paragraph, delete the description of "Sitikho" and in the place thereof insert "Comprises Sitikho sublocation of Sitikho location, Webuye Division."

Last paragraph, insert "and Milo" before the word "sub-location"

Dated the 19th January, 2007.

S.M. KIVUITU, Chairman, Electoral Commission of Kenya.

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 17

THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT

(*Cap.* 265)

IN EXERCISE of the powers conferred by section 10 of the Local Government Act, the Electoral Commission of Kenya, makes the following Order:---

THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT (ELECTORAL AREAS) (AMENDMENT) ORDER, 2007

1. This Order may be cited as the Local Government (Electoral Areas) (Amendment) Order, 2007.

2. The Local Government (Electoral Areas) Order, 2006 is L.N. 122/2006. amended in the Schedule by inserting the particulars set out in the second and third columns of the Schedule hereto in the items relating to the local authorities specified in the first column.

SCHEDULE

FIRST COLUMN	SECOND COLUMN	THIRD COLUMN
Local Authority	Name of the Electoral Area	Description of the Electoral Area
County of Wajir	Adhibohol	Comprises Adhibohol location of Hadado Division.
County of Keiyo	Metkei	Comprises Maoi location of Metkei Division.