



REPUBLIC OF NAURU

Government Gazette

Published by Authority

No.27

26th July, 1971.

Nauru

G.N. No.155/1971

REPUBLIC OF NAURU

AIR NAVIGATION ORDINANCE, 1967 AND ARTICLE 86

CONSTITUTION OF NAURU

By virtue of the powers conferred upon me by Section 11 of the Air Navigation Ordinances, 1967 and Article 86 of the Constitution I, Hammer DeRoburt, President, do hereby declare that as from the First day of July, One Thousand Nine Hundred and Seventy-one, a fee of twenty dollars shall be paid by the owners or operators of aircraft in respect of each and every landing of aircraft at the Nauru aerodrome.

Dated this 14th day of July, 1971.

HAMMER DEROBURT PRESIDENT

G.N. No.156/1971

NAURU PHOSPHATE ROYALTIES TRUST ORDINANCE

1968

TERMINATION OF APPOINTMENT OF ACTING MEMBER AND APPOINTMENT OF ACTING MEMBER

By virtue of the powers vested in the Nauru Local Government Council (hereinafter called "the Council") under the provisions of Section 5 (1) and Section 7 (1) of the Nauru Phosphate Royalties Trust Ordinance, 1968, the Council has terminated the appointed of Tamaiti Willie Star as an Acting member of the Nauru Phosphate Royalties Trust with effect from the close of business on Monday, 19th July, 1971, and has appointed Ivan Dedogi Dangaro as an Acting member of the Nauru Phosphate Royalties Trust in place of the said Tamaiti Willie Star with effect from Tuesday 20th July, 1971.

Dated this 22nd day of July, 1971.

HAMMER DEROBURT PRESIDENT

G.N. No.157/1971

PUBLIC SERVICE ACT 1961-1971

SECTION 17: APPOINTMENT OF PERMANENT OFFICER

The following person is duly confirmed as a permanent officer of the Public Service of Nauru with effect from 9th July, 1971.

CHIEF SECRETARY'S DEPARTMENT

Marie Detenamo

Stenographer

\$2271-2571 (R.F.A.)

Dated this 19th day of July, 1971.

D.J.A. DOWDALL, ACTING CHIEF SECRETARY 26th July, 1971.

Nauru

DECEASED ESTATES - PERSONALTY

The Nauru Lands Committee, after all due enquiries, has authorised the following transfer.

NAME OF DECEASED	SOURCE OF REVENUE	BENEFICIARIES SHARE
Akubor trustee for Patrick Akubor	Passbook No.000236	Patrick Akubor ALL
Akubor trustee for Larosa Patrick	Passbook No.002416	Larosa Patrick ALL
Akubor trustee for Diodage Akubor	Passbook No.000242	Diodage Akubor ALL
Akubor trustee for Diomak Akubor	Passbook No.000238	Diomak Akubor ALL
John Akubor	Passbook No.000235	M. Akki Akubor 1/7 Julius Akubor " Derangatamo Akubor " Patrick Akubor " Diodage Akubor " Diomak Akubor " J. Ebwenoieye Akubor 1/7.

Distribution will be effected after fourteen (14) days of this gazette.

 $\,$ Dated this Twenty Second day of July in the Year of our Lord One Thousand Nine Hundred and Seventy One.

A.N. TAMAKIN, CURATOR OF INTESTATE ESTATES

DECEASED ESTATES

The Nauru Lands Committee, having made all due enquiries, hereby determines the following Deceased Estates and phosphate royalties as appears below:-

District	Port. No.	C.L. P.L.	Name of Land	Former Owner	Share	Gaz. No.	Land Vol.	Record Folio.	Royalties	N.P.C. No.	Admin. No.	Present Owners in equal shares
Anibare	107	CL		Daragauw - Amwano (dec'd)LTO.	1/12	34/61	4	108	-	-	-	Eigabweatsi B. Dick 1/12
Anibare	219	PL	Irotin	11	1/4	36/66	4	221	-	-	~	Eigabweatsi B. Dick 1/4
nibare	237A	PL	Ibwetom	**	1/2	41/61	4	239	-	-	-	Èigabweatsi B. Dick 1/2
Buada	276	CL	Buada	11	1/2	50/61	19	28	-	-	} -	As for Portion 237A (Anibare)
Buada	171	PL	Abaiang	11	1/2	20/63	7	172	-	596	1026	н н и и
Buada	329	CL	Iaranapo	"	7/18	49/64	19	81	-	-	-	Eigabweatsi B. Dick 1/6 Deatak Daragauw 1/18 Aunu Boeoeo 1/18
∖iwo	142	CL	Éatemenine	r. "	2/9	12/58	1	146	-	-	79	Deatak Daragauw 1/9 Aunu Boeoeo 1/9
\iwo	430	CL	Eiwu	31	2/9	12/61	15	184	-	-	-	Deatak Daragauw 1/9 Aunu Boeoeo 1/9
Buada	115	PL	Animaeor	*11	2/9	12/58	7	116	-	980	1419	As for portion 430 (Aiwo)
Buada	46	PL	Ijatsi	tt	1/6	12/58	7	46	-	450) 878) 942)	885) 1317) 1381)	Deatak Daragauw 1/12 Aunu Boeoeo 1/12
leneng	225	PL	Yatsi	11	1/6	12/67	11	227	-	423) 991)	858) 1430)	As for Portion 46 (Buada)
aren	52	CL	Yaren or Moure	ti .	1/6	30/61	14	53	-	-	16	As for Portion 46 (Buada)
Buada	247	CL	Arra	L†	2/9	30/61	7	249	-	=	-	As for Portion 430 (Aiwo)
uada	246	CL	Oreb	11	2/9	30/61	7	248	-	-	۵	н н н н н
leneng	222	PL	Ungow	11	2/9	12/58	11	224	-	381	816	n n u u u
oe'	82	CL	Atongeboge	lf .	2/9	12/58	6	94	-	1	_	и и и и
oe	43A	CL	Ugiangang	H	2/9	58	6	46	-		_	n n n n

4.

26th July, 1971.

Nauru

No.27 G.N. No.159/1971 (Cont'd)

DECEASED ESTATES

District	Port. No.	C.L. P.L.	Name of Land	Former Owner	Share	Gaz. No.	Land Vol.	Record Folio	Royalties	N.P.C.	Admin. No.	Present Owners in equal shares.
'aren	40	CL	Arekogo	Daragauw Amwano (dec'd) LTO	2/9	12/58	14	41	-	-	-	As for Portion 430 (Aiwo)
uada	300	CL or	Oebuebin Aterienago)	2/9	35/64	19	52	-	-	-	11 11 11 11
enigomo- ı.	193	CL	Atumurumur	. 11	1/3	12/58	8	196	-	34	No.1 Unit	Deatak Daragauw 1/6 Aunu Boeoeo 1/6
11	156	CL	Atumurumur	. 11	1/3	12/57	8	159	-	33	Yangor	As for Portion 193 (Denigomodu)
**	137	CL	Atumurumur	***	1/3	12/58	8	140	-	31	Yangor	u u u u u
**	191	CL	Atumurumur	. 11	1/12	12/58	8	194	-	32	No.1 Unit	Deatak Daragauw 1/24 Aunu Boeoeo 1/24
aiti	85	PL	Ibori	"	1/3	19/66	5	87	-	1242	1681	As for Portion 37A (Baiti)
aiti	37A	PL	Ura	**	1/3	15/59	5	38	-	1100	1539	Deatak Daragauw 1/6 Eigabweatsi B. Dick 1/6
aiti	43	PL	Enok	11	1/3	17/59	5	44	-	1096	1535	As for Portion 37A (Baiti)
aiti	63	PL	Uareo	11	1/3	9/57	5	65	-	1130	1569	⁴ n n n n n
aiti	56	PL	Anemere	*1	1/3	9/57	5	58	-	1112	1551	S ii ii ii ii ii ii ii
aiti	144	CL	Bogetubon	11	1/3	4/61	5	146	-	-		и и и и
aiti	163	CL	Eatetowong	, 11	1/3	5/65	5	165	-	-	- '	11 11 11 11 11
aiti	136	CL	Daradae	11	1/3	53/60	5	138	-	-	- '	
aboe	44	PL	Mockin or Oquore	**	1/3	24/57	13	44	-	1077	1516	11 11 11 11 11
aboe	31	PL	Areni	"	1/3	48/61	13	31	-	860) 790)	1226) 1299)	n n n n n
aboe	135	PL	Aemwar	11	1/3	63/67	13	135	-	-	-	
aiti	42	PL	Bedio	11	1/3	31/63	5	43	-	1104	1543	
aboe	24	PL	-	"	1/3	43/57	13	24	-	348) (2)	783) 1754)	11 11 11 11
		-0.1	1,19		1./7	1161	12	146		N. T.		11 11 11 11 11