[LETTER OF INSTRUCTIONS NO. 33, October 27, 1972]

TO: The Secretary of Finance

In order to facilitate the implementation of the program of reforms of the Government, and in relation to your letter dated October 13, 1972, recommending the acceptance, pursuant to Letter of Instructions No. 11 dated September 29, 1972, of the resignations of certain provincial and city treasurers with benefits, and, as recommended, the resignations of the following are hereby accepted, without prejudice to receipt of retirement and other benefits which may be due them:

I. Provincial Treasurers

NAME STATION

1. Esteban Echano — Camarines Norte

2. Miguel Yuvienco — Cavite
3. Dominador Durano — Cebu
4. Telesforo Nicolasora — Samar

5. Ambrosio Canivel — Pampanga
 6. Alejandro Espenilla — Masbate
 7. Kaulayao Enriquez — Rizal

II. City Treasurers

Benjamin Manuel — General Santos City
 Gabriel Soriano — Dagupan City

3. Amado Oliveros — Caloocan City
4. Guillermo Montemayor — Legaspi City
5. Eulogio Sta, Maria — San, Jose City

5. Eulogio Sta. Maria — San Jose City 6. Pedro Sarmiento — Pasay City

7. Leoncio Mendoza — Cagayan de Oro City 8. Leopoldo Suizo — Zamboanga City

This Order shall be implemented immediately.

October 27, 1972.

(Sgd.) FERDINAND E. MARCOS

President Republic of the Philippines

