[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 11546, May 26, 2021]

AN ACT REAPPORTIONING THE PROVINCE OF BULACAN INTO SIX (6) LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The Province of Bulacan is hereby reapportioned into six (6) legislative districts to take effect in the 2022 national and local elections. Each legislative district of the province shall now be composed of the following:

