(1) Balabac;

(2) Batarasa;

## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 10171, July 19, 2012 ]

## AN ACT REAPPORTIONING THE PROVINCE OF PALAWAN INTO THREE (3) LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The Province of Palawan is hereby reapportioned into three (3) legislative districts to commence in the next national and local elections after the

