[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 6339, June 19, 1971]

AN ACT DEFINING THE TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION OF THE FIRST PUBLIC WORKS DISTRICT IN THE PROVINCE OF BOHOL.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The First Public Works District in the Province of Bohol shall comprise the Municipalities of Calape, Loon, Maribojoc, Antequera, Cortes, Corella, Baclayon, Dauis, Panglao and the City of Tagbilaran with principal station in the Municipality of Maribojoc.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 19, 1971.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)