[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 6363, July 30, 1971]

AN ACT RECOGNIZING THE EXISTENCE OF CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE CITY OF CABANATUAN

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following barrios in the City of Cabana-tuan are hereby declared as existing: San Juan District (formerly ACCFA), Bagong Sikat, Bakero, Bakod-Bayan, Balite, Bañgad Bantug Bulalo, Bantug Norte, Barlis, Bar-Irera District, Bitas, Buliran, Bonifacio District, Cinco-Cinco, Cruz Roja, Communal, Daang Sarili, Dalampang, Diversion Road District, General Luna District, Ibabao-Bana, Calawagan, Kalikid Norte, Kalikid Sur, Lagare, Mabini Extension, Magsaysay District, Matuñgal-Tuñgal, Mayapyap Norte, Matadero District, Obrero, Padre Crisostomo, Pagas, Palagay, Pamaldan, Patalac, Polilio, Quezon District, Samon, San Isidro, San Josef Norte, San Roque Sur, Sta. Arcadia, Talipapa Norte, Valle Cruz, Vijandre District, Zulueta District, Rizdelis, Melojavilla, Pula, Dioisio Garcia District, M. S. Garcia District, Imelda District, Bernardo District, Villa Ofelia, Camp Timo, Bagumbuhay, Capitan Pepe District, and San Roque.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, July 30, 1971.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)