## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 5560, June 21, 1969 ]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF LUPON, PROVINCE OF DAVAO.

Be it enacted be the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of, Lupon, Province of Davao, are converted and or constituted as barrios of said municipality, as follows:

- (a) The sitios of Caganganan, Bagsak, and Cogon are constituted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of Caganganan;
- (b) The sitio of New Visayas is hereby converted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of New Visayas;
- (c) The sitios of Don Mariano, Upper Mangel, Pangyan, and Lower Mangel are constituted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of Don Mariano; and
- (d) The sitios of Mahayahay, To-ak, and Tagoret are constituted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of Mahayahay.
- SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 21, 1969.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)