[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 5569, June 21, 1969]

AN ACT CONSTITUTING SITIOS CALUNYAN, IHAWAN, KAGSILIHAN, MONTERICO AND TAGBINONGA IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF MAHAPLAG, PROVINCE OF LEYTE, INTO A BARRIO OF SAID MUNICIPALITY, TO BE KNOWN AS BARRIO SAN JUAN.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. Sitios Calunyan, Ihawan, Kagsilihan, Monterico and Tagbinonga in the Municipality of Mahaplag, Province of Leyte, are hereby constituted into a barrio of said municipality to be known as Barrio San Juan.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 21, 1969.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)