[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 5579, June 21, 1969]

AN ACT CREATING BARRIO SARAWAGAN IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SALUG, PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitio of Sarawagan in Barrio Balakan, Municipality of Salug, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, is separated from said barrio and converted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as Barrio Sarawagan. The barrio of Sarawagan shall be bounded as follows:

- 1. North—Starting from the corner of Lot No. 4014- 4013-2891-4005-3213-3212-3211, 3294-S291-3290-3270 and 3268;
- 2. East—Salug River and Guisapong Creek;
- 3. South—Starting from corner of Lot 2908, going clockwise proceed to Lot No. 2895, 2907, 2906, 2905, 2904, 2903, 3362, 3363, 3409, 3405, and 3404;
- 4. West—Coyong and Sarawagan Creeks.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 21, 1969.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)