[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 5386, June 15, 1968]

AN ACT AMENDING SUBPARAGRAPHS (f) AND (i) SECTION ONE OF REPUBLIC ACT NUMBERED TWENTY-SIX HUNDRED FORTY-SIX, AS AMENDED.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. Subparagraphs (f) and (i), Section one Republic Act Numbered Twentysix hundred forty-six. as amended, is further amended to read as follows:

- "(f) Region No. 6 comprises the Provinces of Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Albay, Sorsogon, Catanduanes and Masbate and the City of Naga, with regional headquarters at Naga City.
- "(i) Region No. 9 comprises the Provinces of Samar, Surigao del Norte, Surigao del Sur, Leyte and Leyte del Sur and the Cities of Calbayog, Tacloban and Ormoc, with regional headquarters at Tacloban City."
- SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 15, 1968.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)