[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 5299, June 15, 1968]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF PANABO, PROVINCE OF DAVAO.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

Section 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of Panabo, Province of Davao, are converted into barrios of said municipality, to wit:

(a) The sitio of Tibulao is hereby converted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of Tibulao;

(6) The sitio of New Malaga is hereby converted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of New Malaga;

(c) The sitio of San Roque is hereby converted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of San Roque;

(d) The sitio of Cacao is hereby converted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of Cacao;

(e) The sitio of Waterfall is hereby converted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of Waterfall; and

(f) The sitio of Catualan is hereby converted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of Catualan.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 15, 1968.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)