[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 4785, June 18, 1966]

AN ACT CONVERTING THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF DILASAG IN THE SUBPROVINCE OF AURORA, PROVINCE OF QUEZON, INTO A MUNICIPALITY.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The Municipal District of Dilasag in the Subprovince of Aurora, Province of Quezon, is hereby converted into a municipality.

SEC. 2. The present mayor, vice-mayor and councilors of the Municipal District of Dilasag shall be the mayor, vice-mayor and councilors, respectively, of the new municipality until their successors shall have been elected in the next regular elections for provincial and municipal officials and shall have qualified.

SEC. 3. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 18, 1966.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)