[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2790, June 19, 1960]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF VIRAC, PROVINCE OF CATANDUANES.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following places in the Municipality of Virac, Province of Catanduanes, are declared as barrios of said municipality, to wit:

- 1. Pajo as Barrio Bagui, Pajo;
- 2. Bigaa as Barrio Bigaa;
- 3. Calampong as Barrio Calampong;
- 4. Buenavista as Barrio Buenavista;
- 5. Capilihan as Barrio Capilihan;
- 6. Dugui (TO-O) as Barrio Dugui (TO-O);
- 7. Hawan (Ilaya) as Barrio Hawan (Ilaya);
- 8. Igang as Barrio Igang;
- 9. Palta (Small) as Barrio Palta (Small);
- 10. Sto. Cristo (Cabijian) as Barrio Sto. Cristo (Cabijian);
- 11. San Isidro (Dugui Wala) as Barrio San Isidro (Dugui Wala);
- 12. San Vicente (Duqui Wala) as Barrio San Vicente (Duqui Wala);
- 13. San Isidro, Pajo, as Barrio San Isidro, Pajo; and
- 14. Valencia as Barrio Valencia.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 19, 1960.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)