[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2744, June 19, 1960]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF MONKAYO, PROVINCE OF DAVAO.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Palina, Quidapang, Banglasan, Kikonay, Casoon, Nagasi and Tagbunawan in the Municipality of Monkayo, Province of Davao, are constituted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of San Isidro.

The Sitios of Banlag, Upper Totoy, Tina, Tuba-an, Tubu-an, Wagusan and Bucana in the Municipality of Monkayo, Province of Davao, are constituted into a distinct and independent barrio of said municipality, to be known as the barrio of Banlag.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 19, 1960.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library

This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)