## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2799, June 19, 1960 ]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF ALMERIA, PROVINCE OF LEYTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following places in the Municipality of Almeria, Province of Leyte, are declared as barrios of said municipality, to wit:

- 1. Tamarindo as Barrio Tamarindo;
- 2. Sampao as Barrio Sampao;
- 3. Eyusan as Barrio Eyusan;
- 4. Salangi as Barrio Salangi; and
- 5. Lo'ok as Barrio Lo'ok.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 19, 1960.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)