## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2810, June 19, 1960 ]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SOGOD, PROVINCE OF LEYTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of Sogod, Province of Leyte, are hereby converted or constituted into barrios:

- a. Sitios Kantabuan, Baycasili, Mamingaw, Tagabaca and Kampuwa, into a barrio to be named Barrio Kauswagan;
- b. Sitio Ilo, into a barrio to be named Barrio Malinaw; and
- c. Sitios Hubasan, Agta, Manduduknay, Kabas-an and Cabadbaran, into a barrio to be named Barrio San Juan.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 19, 1960.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)