## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2871, June 19, 1960 ]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF ANILAO, PROVINCE OF ILOILO.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of Anilao, Province of Iloilo, are constituted and declared as barrios therein, to wit:

- 1. The sitios of Janicaman Ilaya, Dinum-at Bugas, Cantoy, Bobog, H. Lourdes and Buena Lastima, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of Poblacion;
- 2. The sitios of Binun-an Sulod and Janicaman Ilawod, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as thebarrio of Pantalan;
- 3. The sitios of Pangpang Norte, Pangpang Sur, Ilawod Sur, Moros, Baluarte and Balañga-an, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of Sta. Rita;
- 4. The sitios of Bato, Bat-us, Himogbugan and Mumwick, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of Dangula-an;
- 5. The sitios of Labigan, Lu-awan, Bogtong Bukid, Payud, Dalipe Sur, Guibuañgan Sur and Bariñgan Sur, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of San Carlos;
- 6. The sitios of Oriñgan, Alibayug Ilawod, Agloy-a, Ilawod, Aglankawas, Hulot and Suyakan, into a distinct independent barrio, to be known as barrio of Manganese.
- 7. The sitios of Marka Bobog, Agtambo, Olo Anilao, Anilao Cayo, Orol and Mangiyakiya, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of Balunos:
- 8. The sitios of Buenavista, Guintapukan, Inadlawan, Kabangkalan, Tangcong, Dalipe, Lampuyang, Sibucawan and Guiraguid, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of Cag-an;
- 9. The sitios of Pangurayan, Kapaclan, Lininti-an, Badiañgan and Agpandan Daku, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of Mostro;
- 10. The sitios of Guinting, Sta. Ana Sulod, Amador, Kaliburan, Boyongan Talus and Linao Kalayo, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of Palaypay ;
- 11. The sitios of Bacolod, Bonsod Norte, Hda. San Marcelino, Bairan Sur and Patio, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of Sabang Culob;
- 12. The sitios of Bonsod Sur, Balagon, Igang and Botitihon, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of Badiang;
- 13. The sitios of Biga-a and Plantation No. 1, into a distinct and independent barrio, to be known as the barrio of Serallo;