[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2174, April 26, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF MALITBOG, PROVINCE OF LEYTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality, of Malitbog, Province of Leyte, are constituted into barrios, to wit:

- 1. The sitios of Mag-ata, Ganlupao and Canomay to be known as the barrio of Ponong;
- 2. The sitios of Canlumen, Sampungen, Santander and Tagpaayaw to be known as the barrio of Hinapo; and
- 3. The sitios of Cambalhin, Cadaruhan Dos, Catagaman and Ponog to be known as the barrio of Cadaruhan.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, April 26, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)