[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2452, June 21, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS IN THE PROVINCE OF QUEZON

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The barrios of Mangetahan, Dimasisit, Dilasag and Esperanza are separated from the Municipality of Casiguran, Province of Quezon, and are constituted into a distinct and independent municipal district to be known as the Municipal District of Dilasag.

SEC. 2. The barrios of San Luis, Bacong and Ditumabo are hereby separated from the Municipality of Baler, same province, and are constituted into a distinct and independent municipal district to be known as the Municipal District of San Luis.

SEC. 3. The barrios of Panukuian, Calasumanga, Libo, and Lipata are hereby separated from the Municipality of Polillo, same province, and are constituted into a distinct and independent municipal district to be known as the Municipal District of Panukulan.

SEC. 4. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without Executive approval, June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)