## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2470, June 21, 1959 ]

## AN ACT CREATING THE BARRIOS OF VALECUATRO, MACARTHUR AND TO-OG IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF LAVEZARES, PROVINCE OF SAMAR.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following barrios are hereby created in the Municipality of Lavezares, Province of Samar:

- 1. Barrio Valecuatro, consisting of the sitios of Anahaw, Tarangban, Napandong and Talisay-Libtong;
- 2. Barrio MacArthur, consisting of the sitios of Danao, Dorongan, Calpe, Bagacy, Senemanyan, Penoselan, Tanawan and Cagbabacong; and
- 3. Barrio To-og, consisting of the sitios of Mestranza, Guenbetinan, Maelje, Cenedman, Maghagonhong, Cocala-pean and Guin-Campojan.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)