[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2511, June 21, 1959]

AN ACT FIXING THE BOUNDARY LINE BETWEEN THE MUNICIPALITIES OF ALLEN AND SAN ISIDRO PROVINCE OF SAMAR.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The boundary line between the municipalities of Allen and San Isidro, Province of Samar, shall be the center of the Mawo River up to the intersection of Mawo River and Igot River (San Ramon Creek), and from the center of the mouth of Igot River to the intersection of Igot River and Binalabag Creek which runs eastward up to the boundary of the Municipality of San Jose.

SEC. 2. The Municipality of San Isidro shall include the barrios of San Ramon, Erenas, San Juan, Palanit, Veriato, Acedillo, Tangolan, Buenavista, Among, Happy Valley, Caaguit-itan, Corocolab-og and Caglanipao.

SEC. 3. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)