## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2542, June 21, 1959 ]

## AN ACT CHANGING THE NAMES OF CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF OLUTANGA, PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The names of the following barrios in the Municipality of Olutanga, Province of Zamboanga del Sur, are changed as follows:

- 1. Barrio Pinalim to Barrio Bagdad;
- 2. Barrio Tandu Comot to Barrio Katipunan;
- 3. Barrio Bongalan to Barrio Esperanza;
- 4. Barrio Bontalian to Barrio Tuburan;
- 5. Barrio Sagasa to Barrio Malinao;
- 6. Barrio Calabasa to Barrio Abunda;
- 7. Barrio Subanipa to Barrio Solar;
- 8. Barrio Galais to Barrio Calines;
- 9. Barrio Gawilan to Barrio Noque;
- 10. Barrio Taguisian to Barrio Tampohan;
- 11. Barrio Cabatuan to Barrio Catipan; and
- 12. Barrio Talusan to Barrio Jerusalem.
- SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)