[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2560, June 21, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING BARRIOS IN THE PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of Liloy, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, are constituted into barrios of the said municipality, as follows:

Sitios Danao, Tangal and Luwao to Barrio Danao; and Sitios Balatinao, Cape, Labulo and Gingayan to Barrio San Isidro.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)