[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2561, June 21, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING BARRIOS IN THE PROVINCE OF BATANGAS

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of Nasugbu, Province of Batangas, are hereby converted into barrios of the said municipality, as follows:

Sitio Lumbañgan to Barrio Lumbañgan;

Sitio Balaytigui to Barrio Balaytigui;

Sitio Malapad na Bato to Barrio Malapad na Bato;

Sitio Aga to Barrio Aga;

Sitio Kayrilao to Barrio Kayrilao; and

Sitio Mataas na Pulo to Barrio Mataas na Pulo.

SEC. 2. The sitio of Sambal in the Municipality of Lemery, Province of Batangas, is hereby converted into a barrio to be known as the barrio of Sambal.

SEC. 3. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library

This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)