[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2540, June 21, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF OLUTANGA, PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality of Olutanga, Province of Zamboanga del Sur, are converted into barrios thereof:

- 1. Sitio Baganipay to be known as the barrio of Ma lipay;
- 2. Sitio Tabian to be known as the barrio of Mercedes;
- 3. Sitio Sibayog to be known as the barrio of Salagunting;
- 4. Sitio Tandu Taba to be known as the barrio of Estancia;
- 5. Sitio Bagurod to be known as the barrio of Balasan;
- 6. Sitio Dao to be known as the barrio of Dayag; and
- 7. Sitio Cawilan Sur to be known as the barrio of Fama.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)