[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1742, June 21, 1957]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF MACROHON, PROVINCE OF LEYTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following barrios are created in the Municipality of Macrohon, Province of Leyte, to be constituted as follows:

Barrio of Ilihan shall be composed of the sitios of Ilihan Proper, Camalig, Sindangan, Gawisan, Guinabonan, Lunang, Mabanga and Danao;

Barrio Villa Jacinta shall be composed of the sitios of Upper Villa Jacinta Proper, Peng-on, Mahayahay, Canodto, Laray, Luan, Santa Rosa and Camangahan; and Barrio Lower Villa Jacinta shall be composed of the sitios of Lower Villa Jacinta Proper, Suba, Central, Ba-bayon, Muldes, Boayahan and Pancil.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 21, 1957.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)