[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1719, June 21, 1957]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF TABAÑGO, PROVINCE OF LEYTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Gibacungan, Catmon and Manlawa-an, Municipality of Tabañgo, Province of Leyte, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Gibacungan, Catmon and Manlawa-an, respectively.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 21, 1957.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library

This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)