## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1690, June 20, 1957 ]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF MAYORGA, PROVINCE OF LEYTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Picas, Guintulayan, and Bañgag, Municipality of Mayorga, Province of Leyte, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Santa Cruz, General Antonio Luna, and Calipayan, respectively.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 20, 1957.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library

This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)