## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1674, June 20, 1957 ]

## AN ACT CONVERTING CERTAIN SITIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF BANSALAN, PROVINCE OF DAVAO, INTO BARRIOS.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Buas, Mabunga, Manga, Tacul, Kanapolo, San Isidro, San Miguel, Bacongan, Dalawinon, New Clarin, Kasuga, Rizal, Dalumay, Darapuay, Kinuskusan, Tubod, Bitaug, Libertad, Buenavista, Mabini, Pananag, Union, Upper Managa, Mabuhay, Bonifacio, San Vicente, Kibao, Tinongtongan, Kabasagan, Tuwak, Maliit Digos, Tamlangon, New Katipunan, Upper Sacub, Sinaragan, Kibuaya and Managa, Municipality of Bansalan, Province of Davao, are converted into barrios of said municipality, to be known as the barrios of Buas, Mabunga, Tacul, Kanapolo, San Isidro, San Miguel, Bacongan, Dalawinon, New Clarin, Kasuga, Rizal, Dalumay, Darapuay, Kinuskusan, Tubod, Bitaug, Libertad, Buenavista, Mabini, Pananag, Union, Upper Managa, Mabuhay, Bonifacio, San Vicente, Kibao, Tinongtongan, Kabasagan, Tuwak, Maliit Digos, Tamlangon, New Katipunan, Upper Sacub, Sinaragan, Kibuaya and Managa, respectively.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 20, 1957.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)