[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1649, June 20, 1957]

AN ACT TRANSFERRING THE BARRIOS OF CAPAHU-AN AND GUINGAWAN, MUNICIPALITY OF DAGAMI, PROVINCE OF LEYTE, TO THE MUNICIPALITY OF TABONTABON.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The barrios of Capahu-an and Guingawan Municipality of Dagami, Province of Leyte, are hereby transferred to the Municipality of Tabontabon.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 20, 1957.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library

This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)