[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1014, June 12, 1954]

AN ACT CREATING THE BARRIO OF YABAWON IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF JONES, PROVINCE OF ROMBLON.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios known as Mahaba, Angomon, Solocan, Kapanranan and Yabawon in the municipality of Jones, Province of Romblon, are hereby constituted into a separate and independent barrio to be known as the barrio of Yabawon.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 12, 1954.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)