[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 192, June 22, 1947]

AN ACT TO CREATE THE MUNICIPALITY OF TALALORA IN THE PROVINCE OF SAMAR

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The barrios of Mallorga, Tulac, Talalora, Tatabonan, Navatas, and Navatas Guti are separated from the municipality of Villareal, Province of Samar, and constituted into a new and regular municipality to be known as the municipality of Talalora in the Province of Samar.

SEC. 2. The officials of the newly created municipality shall be appointed by the President, to hold office until their successors have been elected and qualified.

SEC. 3. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted, without Executive approval, June 22, 1947.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)