[ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 255, December 17, 1991]

RECONSTITUTING THE MEMBERSHIP OF THE RIZAL DAY NATIONAL COMMITTEE IN CONNECTION WITH THE OBSERVANCE OF THE 95TH DEATH ANNIVERSARY OF DR. JOSE P. RIZAL ON DECEMBER 30, 1991.

I, CORAZON C. AQUINO, President of the Republic of the Philippines, by virtue of the powers vested in me by law, do hereby reconstitute the membership of the Rizal Day National Committee in connection with the observance of the 95th Death Anniversary of Dr. Jose P. Rizal on December 30, 1991, as follows:

Hon. ISIDRO D. CARINO Secretary of Education, Culture's Sports		Chairman
Hon. CESAR N. SARINO Acting Secretary of the Interior & Local Government		Member
Hon. EDMUND MIR Undersecretary of Public Works & Highways		Member
Hon. FELICIANO A. GACIS Undersecretary of National Defense	-	Member
Hon. NARZALINA Z. LIM Undersecretary of Tourism	-	Member
Hon. CORAZON ALMA DE LEON Undersecretary of Social Welfare		Member
& Development Hon. JESUS BERINGUELA Undersecretary of Budget and Management	-	Member
Hon. HORACIO PAREDES Undersecretary, Presidential Press Office	-	Member
Hon. SERGIO A. BARRERA Ambassador, Chief of Presidentia Protocol		Member
Hon. IGNACIO R. BUNYE Chairman, Metropolitan Manila Authority	-	Member
Hon. GEMILIANO C. LOPEZ, JR. City Mayor of Manila	-	Member
Hon. SERAFIN QUIASON, JR. Chairman, National Historical Institute	-	Member
Hon. ELIAS C. LOPEZ	-	Member