## [ ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 147, December 07, 1989 ]

## RECONSTITUTING THE MEMBERSHIP OF THE RIZAL DAY NATIONAL COMMITTEE IN CONNECTION WITH THE OBSERVANCE OF THE 93RD DEATH ANNIVERSARY OF DR. JOSE P. RIZAL ON DECEMBER 30, 1989.

I, CORAZON C. AQUINO, President of the Philippines, by virtue of the powers vested in me by law, do hereby reconstitute the membership of the Rizal Day National Committee in connection with the observance of the 93rd Death Anniversary of Dr. Jose P. Rizal on December 30, 1989, as follows:

Hon. LOURDES R. QUISUMBING - Chairperson

Secretary of Education, Culture

& Sports

Hon. GUILLERMO N. CARAGUE - Member

Secretary of Budget and

Management

Hon. ADOLFO S. AZCUNA - Member

Press Secretary

Hon, JOSE MABANTA - Member

Undersecretary of Public Works &

**Highways** 

Hon. ROLLEO IGNACIO - Member

Undersecretary of Local

Government

Hon. NARZALINA Z. LIM - Member

Undersecretary of Tourism &

Acting Chairman, National Parks

**Development Committee** 

Hon. LETICIA ANGARA MOISES - Member

Undersecretary of Social Welfare

& Development

Hon. SERGIO A. BARRERA - Member

Chief of Presidential Protocol

Hon. ELFREN S. CRUZ - Member

Governor, Metropolitan Manila

Commission

Hon. GEMILIANO C. LOPEZ, JR. - Member

Mayor of Manila

Justice CONRADO VASQUEZ - Member

Supreme Commander of the

Knights of Rizal

Mrs. ESTHER A. VIBAL - Member

President of the Civic Assembly

of Women of the Philippines

Mr. SERAFIN QUIASON, JR. - Member