## [ ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 359, March 21, 1974 ]

## AMENDING ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 349 CREATING AMNESTY COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Presidential Decree No. 95, dated January 11, 1973, I, FERDINAND E. MARCOS, do hereby amend Administrative Order No. 349, creating Amnesty Commissions, so as to read as follows:

"Pursuant to Presidential Decree No. 95, dated January 11, 1973, I, FERDINAND E. MARCOS, in my capacity as Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Philippines and pursuant to Proclamation No. 1081, dated September 21, 1972 and General Order No. 1, dated September 22, 1972, as amended, do hereby create nine (9) Amnesty Commissions with the following composition and territorial jurisdiction:

First Commission – for the provinces of North Cotabato, Maguindanao, Sultan Kudarat and South Cotabato and the cities of Cotabato and General Santos:

The Provincial Fiscal of the province of North Cotabato to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of the Cotabato Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Second Commission – for the province of Lanao del Norte and the city of Iligan;

The Provincial Fiscal of the province of Lanao del Norte to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of Lanao del Norte Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Third Commission – for the province of Lanao del Sur and city of Marawi:

The Provincial Fiscal of the province of Lanao del Sur to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of Lanao del Sur Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Fourth Commission – for the province of Zamboanga del Sur and the cities of Pagadian and Zamboanga:

The Provincial Fiscal of the province of Zamboanga del Sur to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of Zamboanga del Sur Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Fifth Commission – for the province of Zamboanga del Norte and the cities of Dipolog and Dapitan.

The Provincial Fiscal of the province of Zamboanga del Norte to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of the Zamboanga del Norte Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Sixth Commission – for the province of Palawan:

The Provincial Fiscal of the province of Palawan to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of the Palawan Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Seventh Commission – for the province of Sulu and the province of Tawi-Tawi:

The Provincial Fiscal of the province of Sulu to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of the Sulu Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National