[ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 349, January 11, 1973]

CREATING AMNESTY COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Presidential Decree No. 95, dated January 11, 1973, I, FERDINAND E. MARCOS, in my capacity as Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Philippines and pursuant to Proclamation No. 1081, dated September 21, 1972 and General Order No. 1 dated September 22, 1972, do hereby create nine (9) Amnesty Commissions with the following composition and territorial jurisdiction:

First Commission – for the provinces of Cotabato and South Cotabato and the cities of Cotabato and General Santos:

The Judge of the Court of First Instance in the province of Cotanato to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of the Cotabato Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Second Commission – for the province of Lanao del Norte and the city of Iligan:

The Judge of the Court of First Instance in the province of Lanao del Norte to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of Lanao del Norte Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Third Commission – for the rovince of Lanao del Sur and city of Marawi:

The Judge of the Court of First Instance of Lanao del Sur to be designated by the Secretary of Justice -Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of Lanao del Sur Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Fourth Commission – for the province of Zamboanga del Sur and the cities of Pagadian and Zamboanga:

The Judge of the Court of First Instance of Zamboanga del Sur to be designated by the Secretary of Justice -Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of Zamboanga del Sur Constabulary Command – Member

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Fifth Commission – for the province of Zamboanga del Norte and the cities of Dipolog and Dapitan:

The Judge of the Court of First Instance in the province of Zamboanga del Norte to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of the Zamboanga del Norte Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Sixth Commission – for the province of Palawan:

The Judge of the Court of First Instance in the province of Palawan to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of the Palawan Constabulary Command – Member;

The military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Seventh Commission – for the province of Sulu:

The Judge of the Court of First Instance in the province of Sulu to be designated by the Secretary of Justice -Chairman;

The Provincial Commander of the Sulu Constabulary Command – Member;

The Military lawyer to be designated by the Secretary of National Defense – Member.

Eighth Commission for the City of Basilan:

The Judge of the Court of First Instance sitting in Basilan City to be designated by the Secretary of Justice – Chairman;

The Commanding Officer of the 464-th Philippine Constabulary