[ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 193, April 18, 1956]

FURTHER AMENDING THE COMPOSITION OF THE NATIONAL COMMITTEE CREATED IN ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 178, DATED FEBRUARY 10, 1956, TO TAKE CHARGE OF THE TENTH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION OF THE REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES ON JULY 4, 1956.

The composition of the National Committee created in Administrative Order No. 178 dated February 10, 1956, as amended by Administrative Order No. 189 dated March 28, 1956, to take charge of the Tenth Anniversary Celebration of the Republic of the Philippines on July 4, 1956, is hereby further amended in the sense that the President of the Civic Assembly of Women in the Philippines is designated, in lieu of the President of the Association of University Women, as a member of said committee.

Done in the City of Manila, this 18th day of April, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and fifty-six, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the tenth.

(Sgd.) **RAMON MAGSAYSAY**President of the Philippines

By the President: (Sgd.) **FORTUNATO DE LEON** Acting Executive Secretary



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)