## [ EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 150, April 04, 1965 ]

## AMENDING EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 76 DATED MAY 19, 1964, ENTITLED "CREATING THE COMMITTEE ON NON-MEMBER AGENCIES FOR LAND REFORM."

Paragraph 5 of Executive Order No. 76 dated May 19, 1964, is hereby amended to read as follows:

"The Committee shall be composed of the heads of the following agencies:

- 1. The Bureau of Animal Industry
- 2. The Bureau of Plant Industry
- 3. The Bureau of Soils
- 4. The Bureau of Lands
- 5. The Bureau of Forestry
- 6. The Bureau of Agricultural Economics
- 7. The Fisheries Commission
- 8. The Land Registration Commission
- 9. The National Irrigation Administration
- 10. The Presidential Assistant on Community Development
- 11. The Irrigation Service Unit (DPWC)
- 12. Philippine Constabulary."

Done in the City of Manila, this 4th day of April, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and sixty-five.

(Sgd.) **DIOSDADO MACAPAGAL**President of the Philippines

By the President: (Sgd.) **RAMON A. DIAZ** *Executive Secretary* 



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)