## [EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 175, October 14, 1965]

## CREATING THE MUNICIPALITIES OF PANDAMI AND LAMINUSA IN THE PROVINCE OF SULU

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there are hereby created in the province of Sulu, the municipalities of Pandami and Laminusa to consist of the following sitios and islands of the municipality of Siasi, said province:

Municipality of Pandami:

1. Hambilan	5. Pandami (Parian Dakula)	9. Bubuan Island
2. Lapak	6. Sibaud	10. Manibul Island
3. Malanta	7. Tapaan Island	11. Sirum Island
4. Manubul	8. Manincolat Island	

Municipality of Laminusa:

1. Bulikulul	4.Punungan	7. Sumbasumba Island
2. Kalang	5. Silumpak	8. Parangan Paturan Island
3. Laminusa	6. Tara	

The seat of government of the municipality of Pandami shall be at the sitio of Pandami (Parian Dakula) and that of the municipality of Laminusa at the sitio of Laminusa.

The municipality of Siasi shall have its present territory minus the portions thereof which are included in the municipalities of Pandami and Laminusa.

The creation of Pandami and Laminusa as proposed in House Bills Nos. 9004 and 9005 were approved by the House of Representatives.

The municipalities of Pandami and Laminusa shall begin to exist upon the appointment and qualification of the Mayors, Vice-Mayors and a majority of the councilors thereof.

Done in the City of Manila, this 14th day of October, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and sixty-five.

(Sgd.) DIOSDADO MACAPAGAL

President of the Philippines