[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 211-A, November 29, 1965]

CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF TULOADATO IN THE PROVINCE OF LANAO DEL SUR

Upon the recommendation of the Provincial Board of Lanao del Sur and pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the province of Lanao del Sur a municipality to be known as Tuloadato to consist of the following barrios and sitios of the municipality of Marantao, said province, with the seat of government at the barrio of Maul:

1. Ragayan	11. Batal	21. Dilimbayan
2. Bacong	12. Maul	22. Dangapowalas
3. Daanaingud	13. Ilian	23. Palao
4. Calilangan	14. Bagoingud	24. Mikalawag
5. Dawaling	15. Bayaba	25. Rapasun
6. Lumbac	16. Cadongan	26. Mibayao
7. Kialdan	17. Banga	27. Lumbacaingud
8. Lubo	18. Miponol	28. Tuka
9. Pantaimas	19. Matampai	
10. Punud	20. Ranaramao	

The Municipality of Marantao shall have its present territory minus the portions thereof which are included in the territory of the municipality of Tuloadato,

The municipality of Tuloadato shall begin to exist upon the appointment and qualification of the Mayor, Vice-Mayor and a majority of the councilors thereof.

Done in the City of Manila, this 29th day of November, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and sixty-five.

(Sgd.) **DIOSDADO MACAPAGAL** *President of the Philippines*

By the President: (Sgd.) **SALVADOR L. MARIÑO** *Acting Executive Secretary*

