[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 202, November 18, 1965

CREATING THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS OF CABANGLASAN AND TIKALAAN IN THE PROVINCE OF BUKIDNON.

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there are hereby created in the province of Bukidnon the municipal districts of Cabanglasan and Tikalaan to consist of the following barrios of the municipalities of Malaybalay and Talakag, respectively, said province.

Municipal District of Cabanglasan (From the Municipality of Malaybalay)

1. Managok	7. Mandaing	13. Mapulo
2. Langasihan	8. Cabanglasan	14. Bosdi
3. San Martin	9. Cabulohan	15. San Peter
4. Miglamin	10. Paradise	16. Samboanguita
5. Imbatug	11. Silao	17. Kaburakanan
6. Lambagon	12. Iba	

Municipal District of Tikalaan (From the Municipality of Talakag)

1. Basak	4. Tikalaan	7. All other barrios west of the Cagayan River
2. Colawingon	5. Overlooking	
3. Indulang	6. Salucut	

The seat of government of the municipal district of Cabanglasan shall be at the barrio of Cabanglasan and that of the municipal district of Tikalaan at barrio of Tikalaan.

The municipalities of Malaybalay and Talakag shall have thier present territories minus the portions thereof which are included in the municipal districts of Cabanglasan and Tikalaan, respectively.

The creation of Cabanglasan and Tikalaan as proposed in House Bill No. 9009 was approved by the House of Representatives.

The municipal districts of Cabanglasan and Tikalaan shall begin to exist upon the appointment and qualification of the Mayors, Vice-Mayors and a majority of the councilors thereof.