[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 221, December 08, 1965

CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF TAGOLOAN IN THE PROVINCE OF LANAO DEL SUR

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the province of Lanao del Sur a municipality to be known as Tagoloan to consist of the barrios of Pagalongan, Impaltao, Basak, Dagumboan, San Amoran, San Martin, San Jose, San Rafael, Kibanog, Besigan, Malungun, Mipait, Bitaog, Kolawingan, Domihorog, Tikalaan, Indolang, Ramain, Bagoaingud, Limonsdan, Linotongan, Siugagan, Kibaritan, Dimakiling, Kibulag, Pigkutun, San Antonio and San Alipio, all of the municipalities of Bubong and Kapai, said province, with the seat of government at the barrio of Pagalongan.

The municipalities of Bubong and Kapai shall have their present territories minus the portions thereof which are included in the municipality of Tagoloan.

The creation of this new municipality as proposed in House Bill No. 13723 was approved by the House of Representatives.

The municipality of Tagoloan shall begin to exist upon the appointment and qualification of the Mayor, Vice-Mayor and a majority of the councilors thereof.

Done in the City Of Manila, this 8th day of December, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and sixty-five.

(Sgd.) DIOSDADO MACAPAGAL

President of the Philippines

By the President: (Sgd.) **FROILAN R. MONTALBAN** *Acting Assistant Executive Secretary*



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)