[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 93, September 04, 1964

CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF NILO IN THE PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR.

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the province of Zamboanga del Sur a municipality to be known as Nilo to consist of the following barrios and sitios of the municipalities of Dumalinao and Pagadian, both of said province.

From the Municipality of Dumalinao

1. Bantaaw	6. Limas	11. Nilo	16. Lugatok
2. Libayoy	7. Motorsawa	12. Malasik	17. Lacarayan
3. Tigbao	8. Bigong	13. Lukupayan	18. Mahayag
4. Maragang	9. Lomot	14. Caluma	19. Polangol
5. Lugimit	10. Camalig	15. Guinlin	20. Bosol
From the Municipality of Pagadian			
1. Deborok	4. Bulawan	7. Upper Sibatang	10. Ditawan
2. Detoray	5. Matalag	8. Lourdes	11. Mate
3. Lizon Valley	6. Lala	9. Dampalan	12. Liawan

The seat of government of the municipality of Nilo shall be at the barrio of Nilo.

The municipality of Nilo as herein organized shall have the following boundaries:

"Beginning at Point "1" following straight line latitude 7°47'53" at north direction until it intersects the Municipal boundary lines of Pagadian, Dumalinao and Lapuyan until it intersects the intersection of the Municipal Boundaries of Pagadian, Lapuyan, and Ramon Magsaysay called Point "2"; thence due east following the straight/boundary lines of Pagadian and Ramon Magsaysay until it intersects the intersection of the Municipal Boundaries of Pagadian, Labangan and Tukuran called Point "3"; thence due southeast following straight line until it intersects longitude 123°20' called point "4"; thence due south following longitude 123°20' until it intersects latitude 7°47'53" called Point "5"; thence due west following straight line latitude 7°47'53" until it intersects point "1" the' point of beginning." (From the Technical Description submitted by the Office of the Highway District Engineer of Zamboanga del Sur, based on the map of the proposed municipality of Nilo, Scale; 1:100,000. now on file in this Office.)

The Municipalities of Dumalinao and Pagadian shall have their present territories minus the portions thereof which are included in the territory of the municipality of