[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 409, December 05, 1960]

RECLASSIFYING MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS IN THE PHILIPPINES

Pursuant to the provisions of section twenty-six hundred and thirty of the Revised Administrative Code, as amended by section one of Republic Act Numbered fifteen hundred and fifteen, the following municipal districts are hereby reclassified as herein indicated, in accordance with the schedule provided in said section one of Republic Act Numbered Fifteen hundred and fifteen, on the basis of their average annual revenues for the four fiscal years Nineteen hundred and fifty-six to Nineteen hundred and fifty nine, as certified by the General Auditing Office:

BUKIDNON

Municipal District Malitbog	Class	Municipal District 1st Pañgantocan	Class	2nd
CAGAYAN				
Lañgangan				1st
ILOCOS SUR				
Alilem Angaki Gregorio del Pilar San Emilio		1st Sigay 1st Sugpon 2nd Suyo 1st		2nd 2nd 1st
LA UNION				
Bagulin		1st Burgos		1st
LANAO DEL NORTE				
Matungao Munai Nunungan		1st Pantau-Ragat 2nd Tangcay 2nd		1st 1st
LANAO DEL SUR				
Municipal District Bacolod Grande Balindong Bayang	Class	Municipal District 1st Masiu 1st Molundo 2nd Poona-a-Bayabao	Class	1st 2nd 1st