[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 334, March 28, 1959]

AMENDING EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 256, SERIES OF 1957, CLASSIFYING MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS IN THE PHILIPPINES SO AS TO INCLUDE CERTAIN MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS IN ABRA, AGUSAN, LANAO, AND SULU

Pursuant to the provision of section twenty-six hundred and thirty-A of the Revised Administrative Code, as inserted by section one of Republic Act Numbered fifteen hundred and fifteen, the following municipal districts are hereby classified, as herein indicated, in accordance with the schedule provided in said law, on the basis of their average annual revenues for the four fiscal years Nineteen hundred and fifty-two to Nineteen hundred and fifty-five, as certified by the General Auditing Office:

	Municipal District	Class
	ABRA	
1.	Bucloc	4th
	AGUSAN	
	Ebro Prosperidad Las Nievas	4th 4th 2nd
	LANAO	
1.	Taraka	2nd
	SULU	
1.	Turtle Islands instead of Taganak	1st

The classification herein made takes effect as of July 1, 1956.

This amends Executive Order No. 256, dated July 5, 1957.

Done in the City of Manila, this 28th day of March, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and fifty-nine, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the thirteenth.

(Sgd.) **CARLOS P. GARCIA**President of the Philippines