## [ EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 235, February 13, 1957 ]

## **CLASSIFYING MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS IN THE PHILIPPINES**

Pursuant to the provisions of section twenty-six hundred and thirty of the Revised Administrative Code, as amended by section one of Republic Act Numbered fifteen hundred and fifteen, the following municipal districts are hereby classified, as herein indicated, in accordance with the schedule provided in said section one of Republic Act Numbered Fifteen hundred and fifteen, on the basis of their average annual revenues for the four fiscal years Nineteen hundred and fifty-two to Nineteen hundred and fifty-five, as certified by the General Auditing Office:

## **BUKIDNON**

<u>Municipal</u> <u>District</u>	<u>Class</u>	<u>Municipal</u> <u>District</u>	<u>Class</u>		
Baungon	1st	Maramag	1st		
Kibawe	1st	Pangantocan	3rd		
Libona	1st	Sumilao	1st		
Malitbog	2nd				
ILOCOS SUR					
Alilim	2nd	Sigay	3rd		
Angaki	1st	Sugpon	3rd		
Gregorio del Pilar	2nd	Suyo	1st		
San Emilio	1st				
LANAO					
Bacolod Grande	3rd	Matongao	1st		
Ditsaan Ramain	1st	Saguiaran	1st		
Ganassi	1st	Tamparan	1st		
Lumbatan	1st	Watu (Balindong)	1st		
<u>LA UNION</u>					
Bagulin	1st	Burgos	2nd		
MOUNTAIN PROVINCE					
Atok	1st	Sablan	1st		
Bakun	1st	Sadanga	2nd		

Balbalan	1st	Sagada	1st	
Banaue	1st	Tuba	1st	
Bauko	1st	Tublay	1st	
Besao	1st	Municipal District Central:		
Bokod	1st	Barlig	3rd	
Bontoc	1st	Bayag	1st	
Buguias	1st	Burnay	1st	
Kabayan	1st	Conner	1st	
Kapangan	1st	Hungduan	2nd	
Kayan	1st	Kabugao	1st	
Kiangan	1st	Luna	1st	
Kibungan	1st	Natonin	1st	
Lubuagan	1st	Pinukpuk	1st	
Мауоуао	1st	Tanudan	2nd	
Sabangan	1st	Tinglayan	1st	
PALAWAN				
Balabac	1st			
SAMAR				
Jipapad	2nd			
	C			
	5	ULU		
Balimbing	1st	Pata	1st	
Bongao	1st	Patikul	1st	
Cagayan de Sulu	1st	Siasi	1st	
Indanan	1st	Simunul	1st	
Luuk	1st	Sitangkai	1st	
Maimbung	1st	South Ubian	1st	
Marungas	4th	Taganak	1st	
Panamao	1st	Talipao	1st	
Pangutaran	1st	Tapul	1st	
Parang	1st	Tongkil	1st	

The following first class municipal districts, having realized an average annual income of more than four thousand pesos for four consecutive fiscal years, are ipso facto classified as fifth class municipalities pursuant to section two of said Republic Act Numbered fifteen hundred and fifteen:

## <u>BUKIDON</u>

Baungon	Maramag
Kibawe	Sumilao