[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 258, July 11, 1957]

RETURNING TO THE MUNICIPALITY OF KOLAMBUGAN, PROVINCE OF LANAO, CERTAIN SITIOS OF THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF TANGCAL, SAME PROVINCE

Pursuant to the provisions of section sixty-eight of the Revised Administrative Code, the sitios of Palao, Mintering, Inome, Lindungan, and Panisilin, which are included within the barrios of Meladoc Small, Meladoc Big, Lamosa, Pilingkingan, and Berowar, respectively, of the municipal district of Tangcal, province of Lanao, are hereby segregated from the said municipal district and returned to the municipality of Kolambugan, same province, to which they belonged prior to their becoming parts of Tangcal.

This Order shall take effect immediately.

Done in the City of Manila, this 11th day of July, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and fifty-seven, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the twelfth.

(Sgd.) **CARLOS P. GARCIA**President of the Philippines

By the President: (Sgd.) **FORTUNATO DE LEON** Executive Secretary



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)