[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 256, July 05, 1957]

CLASSIFYING MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS IN THE PHILIPPINES

Pursuant to the provisions of section twenty-six hundred and thirty of the Revised Administrative Code, as amended by section one of Republic Act Numbered Fifteen hundred and fifteen, the following municip districts are hereby classified, as herein indicated, in accordance with the schedule provided in said section one of Republic Act Numbered Fifteen hundred and fifteen, the basis of their average annual revenues for the four fiscal years Nineteen hundred and fifty-two to Nineteen hundred and fifty-five, as certified by the General Auditing Office:

BUKIDNON

Municipal District Baungen Kibawe Libona	Class 1st 1st 1st		Municipal District Maramag Pangantecar Sumilao	Class 1st n3rd 1st
		ILOCOS SUR		
Alilim Angaki Gregorio del Pilar San Emilio	2nd 1st 1st 1st		Sigay Sugpon Suyo	3rd 3rd 1st
		LANAO		
Bacolod Grande	3rd		Matongao	1st
Ditsaan Ramian	1st		Saguiran	1st
Ganasi	1st		Tamparan	1st
Lumbatan	1st		Watu (Balindog)	1st
		LA UNION		
Bagulin	1st		Burgos	2nd
		MOUNTAIN PROVINCE		
Atok Bakun Balbalan	1st 1st 1st		Kayan Kiangan Kibungan	1st 1st 1st